BECOME OUR REPRESENTATIVE

Name, Surname *

E-mail *

Message

 

OUR AGENTS AND LOCAL PARTNERS

AUSTRALIA “F.A. Maker Pty Ltd”

Dougall Betts
Tel.: +61 3 93142511
Mob.: +61 (0) 412928844
Fax: +61 3 93140532
E-mail: doug@famaker.com.au

AUSTRALIA “Pacmac Engineering Pty Ltd”

Jim Reed
Tel.: +61 402 136 225
E-mail: jeswrd@optusnet.com.au

MIDDLE EAST “Packworld FZC”

Harrish Thukral
Tel.: +971 67 488 214
Mob.: +971 50 488 3142
E-mail: harrish@packworldfzc.com

BELARUS “Next Technics”

Alexander Glushachenko
Tel.: +375 17 511 7083,+375 17 511 7084,
Tel.: +375 17 511 7085, +375 17 511 7086
E-mail: agroprom@open.by
alex.glash@gmail.com

BULGARIA “Storm”

Delcho Tzarev
Tel.: +359 32 511698
Fax: +359 32 511689
E-mail: d_tzarev@storm-company.com
sales@storm-company.com

UNITED KINGDOM “FASA UK”

Simon O’Connor
Tel.: +44 (0) 7764 564421
E-mail: simon.oconnor@fasa-uk.com

INDIA “DYNATECH MARKETING COMPANY”

Anoop Talwar
Tel.: +91 28377749, +91 28212405, +91 65056991
Fax: +91 22 28364254
E-mail: dynatech_marketing@yahoo.com

IRAN “Ronakem Co.”

Ali Ronassi
Tel.: +98 21 22254 303, +98 21 22254 304
Mob.: +98 91 21 254810
E-mail: ronakem_co@ronakem.com

ITALIJA “MISADA I.T.G”

Sara Lida Spazzini
Tel.: +39 33 9545 8240
Tel.: +39 33 5527 0965
E-mail: misada.itc@gmail.com

USA “GD Process Design, LLC”

Lars Nielsen
Tel.: +1 262 966 0300
Mob.: +1 262 613 5901
E-mail: Sales@gdprocessdesign.com

UNITED KINGDOM “Dairy Machinery UK” 

Thomas Hardy
Tel.: +44 01773713394
Mob.: +44 07847 955125
E-mail: dairymachineryuk@yahoo.co.uk

KAZAKHSTAN & KYRGYZSTAN

Michael Grinshtein
Tel.: +7 727 9710068
Mob.: +7 747 7167420, +7 708 9710068
E-mail: fasakz@mail.ru

POLAND “FoodTeam”

Piotr Przybyś
Tel.: +48 606 414 599
E-mail: piotr@foodteam.pl

PAKISTAN “ALPHA PENTA Pvt (Ltd)” 

Syed Aarij Iqbal
Tel.: +92 21 34537091-94
Mob.: +92 321 8200030
Fax: +92 21 34537095
E-mail: aarij.iqbal@tep.com.pk

SOUTH AMERICA “MT”

Claudio Mendez
Tel.: +54 11 4634 1021
Mob.: +54 911 4422 8683
E-mail: claudio.mendez@mt-ar.com

FRANCE & BELGIUM “Idevo” 

Pierre Dhoye
Tel.: +33(0) 606660321
E-mail: pierre.dhoye@idevco.fr

RUSSIA “FASA Prom”

Zhiltsova Natalija
Tel.: + 8 495 5144509 , +8 495 7402132,
Tel.: +8 495 7402005
Fax: +8 (495) 708 2543
E-mail: n5144509@mail.ru, n7402132@mail.ru,

RUSSIA “FASA” 

Kęstutis Poškus
Tel.: +7 (495) 9327117, +7 9168683417
Faksas: +7 (495) 7859451
E-mail: kestutis.poskus@gmail.com, fasamos@mail.ru,fasaservis@mail.ru

SERBIA, KOSOVO, MONTENEGRO,

MACEDONIA, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA,

CROATIA AND ALBANIA “INNO ZIT”

Željko Grbović
Tel.: +381 11 26 45 132
Mob.: +381 63 23 82 64
E-mail: z.grbovic@innozit.co.rs

TURKEY “Kompakt”

Serdar Ozdemir
Tel.: +90 212 287 33 77
Mob.: +90 533 763 40 85
E-mail: serdar.ozdemir@kompakt.com.tr

UKRAINE VIK “FORTEX-UKRAINE”

Ramūnas Demendžiūnas
Tel.: +380 44 578 57 57, +380 67 449 25 69
Mob.: +380 67 481 33 81
E-mail: ramunas@fortex.com.ua oleg.bogdanov@fortex.com.ua

UZBEKISTAN “Food System LLC” 

Luiza Makhmutkhodjaeva
Tel.: +99890 927 39 00
Mob.: +99890 972 41 10
E-mail: food-system@yandex.ru

VENEZUELA & COLOMBIA “MSM Consultores”

Gabriel Sanchez
Tel.: +58 212 935 7231/7234/7236 Ext.109
Mob.: +58 412 624 9925
E-mail: gsanchez@msmconsultores.com

AB FASA
Company code: 251231370
VAT identifier: LT 512313716
Account No.: LT397181800008467690, Bank AB “Šiaulių bankas”

Web Design: Daisoras